top of page
Circus Bundle Pack

Circus Bundle Pack



  • Description

    Click here to watch Circus bundle set in motion!

    Take a step back into the world of the traveling circus with Clockwork Dreams' Circus Series Bundle!  The bundle includes all six Circus models: Clowns, Juggler, Acrobat, Elephant,  Fire Eater, and Strong Man.  Once assembled, each model can be operated individually or move in unison with other Circus automata models.  Experience the thrill of the circus again!


    Our automata kits are made from sustainable wood and can be assembled without glue or tools.  Designed by master artists, these whimsical and artistic mini-machines feature intricate moving parts, such as cams, gears, ratchets and cranks.  CNC cut for high precision and quality, these toys are a great joy to put together!  Once assembled, turn the hand crank, and the circus comes to life!

  • Details

    Each kit includes:

    - colorful printed wood pieces

    - step by step, easy to follow pictorial instructions illustrated instructions

    Complexity level: ★★★☆☆


    Recommended Age: 12+

    Assembly required. 

Free standard shipping on orders $50+ within contiguous U.S.!

bottom of page